Healthcare Delivery Research Program Staff

Office of the Associate Director

Janet de Moor

Deputy Associate Director


demoorjs@mail.nih.gov

Brenda Adjei

Public Health Advisor/Program Director


brenda.adjei@nih.gov

Ann Geiger

Scientific Director, NCORP Cancer Care Delivery Research


geigeram@mail.nih.gov

Nancy Miller

Senior Advisor to Associate Director


millern@mail.nih.gov

Annie Sampson

Public Health Advisor


sampsona@mail.nih.gov

Dusuba Sesay

Public Health Advisor


dusu.sesay@nih.gov

Thomas Weaver

Cancer Research Training Award (CRTA) Fellow


thomas.weaver@nih.gov

Healthcare Assessment Research Branch

Pamela Marcus

Program Director and Epidemiologist


marcusp@mail.nih.gov

Sharon McCarthy

Scientific Program Manager/Research Associate


sharon.mccarthy@nih.gov

Health Systems and Interventions Research Branch

Brittany Gardner

Cancer Research Training Award (CRTA) Fellow


brittany.gardner@nih.gov

Genevieve Grimes

Health Science Analyst


medleyge@mail.nih.gov

Janeth Sanchez

Cancer Research Training Award (CRTA) Fellow


janeth.sanchez@nih.gov

Outcomes Research Branch

Hanna Abuhay

Cancer Research Training Fellow


hanna.abuhay@nih.gov

Susan Buckenmaier

Cancer Research Training Award Fellow


susan.buckenmaier@nih.gov

Brianna Jacobs

NCI Communications Fellow


brianna.jacobs@nih.gov

Roxanne Jensen

Health Services Researcher and Psychometrician


roxanne.jensen@nih.gov

Bryan Kim

Program Director


bryan.kim@nih.gov

Joshua Medel

Public Health Advisor


joshua.medel@nih.gov

Sandra A. Mitchell

Research Scientist and Program Director


mitchlls@mail.nih.gov

Administrative Team

Bessie Frazier

Administrative Support


frazierbl@od.nih.gov

Janis Paige

Administrative Support


paigej@mail.nih.gov

Last Updated: 10 Oct, 2019