Healthcare Delivery Research Program Staff

Office of the Associate Director

Janet de Moor

Acting Associate Director


demoorjs@mail.nih.gov

Melba Campbell

Program Specialist


campbellmj3@nih.gov

Prisca N. Fall

Health Science Policy Analyst


fallpn@mail.nih.gov

Ann Geiger

Scientific Director, NCORP Cancer Care Delivery Research


geigeram@mail.nih.gov

Kate McNeill

Social and Behavioral Science Administrator


kate.mcneill@nih.gov

Annie Sampson

Lead Scientific Program Manager and Advisor to the Associate Director


sampsona@mail.nih.gov

Healthcare Assessment Research Branch

Jennifer Croswell

Program Director and Medical Officer


jennifer.croswell@nih.gov

Amy Davidoff

Social and Behavioral Scientist Administrator


amy.davidoff@nih.gov

Paul Doria-Rose

Epidemiologist and Program Director


doriarop@mail.nih.gov

Percy Guzman

Cancer Prevention Fellow


percy.guzman@nih.gov

Pamela Marcus

Senior Scientist and Program Director


marcusp@mail.nih.gov

Sharon McCarthy

Scientific Program Manager


sharon.mccarthy@nih.gov

Health Systems and Interventions Research Branch

Outcomes Research Branch

Lynn Adams

Program Director


lynn.adams@nih.gov

David Eton

Program Director


david.eton@nih.gov

Kirsten Evans

Health Scientist Administrator


kirsten.evans@nih.gov

Joshua Medel

Public Health Advisor


joshua.medel@nih.gov

Sandra A. Mitchell

Senior Scientist and Program Director


sandra.mitchell@nih.gov

Michelle MollicaExternal Web Site Policy

Program Director, Outcomes Research Branch (secondary appointment)
Deputy Director, Office of Cancer Survivorship


mollicama@mail.nih.gov

Last Updated: 07 Jun, 2024