Healthcare Delivery Research Program Staff

Office of the Associate Director

Janet de Moor

Deputy Associate Director


demoorjs@mail.nih.gov

Brenda Adjei

Public Health Advisor/Program Director


brenda.adjei@nih.gov

Ann Geiger

Scientific Director, NCORP Cancer Care Delivery Research


geigeram@mail.nih.gov

Nancy Miller

Senior Advisor to Associate Director


millern@mail.nih.gov

Crystal Reed

Health Science Policy Analyst


evanscr@mail.nih.gov

Annie Sampson

Public Health Advisor


sampsona@mail.nih.gov

Dusuba Sesay

Public Health Advisor


dusu.sesay@nih.gov

Courtney Williams

Cancer Prevention Fellow


courtney.williams@nih.gov

Healthcare Assessment Research Branch

Amy Davidoff

Social and Behavioral Scientist Administrator


amy.davidoff@nih.gov

Pamela Marcus

Program Director and Epidemiologist


marcusp@mail.nih.gov

Sharon McCarthy

Scientific Program Manager


sharon.mccarthy@nih.gov

Health Systems and Interventions Research Branch

Brittany Gardner

Cancer Research Training Award (CRTA) Fellow


brittany.gardner@nih.gov

Genevieve Grimes

Health Science Analyst


medleyge@mail.nih.gov

Dana Verhoeven

Cancer Research Training Award Fellow


dana.verhoeven@nih.gov

Outcomes Research Branch

Bryan Kim

Program Director


bryan.kim@nih.gov

Joshua Medel

Public Health Advisor


joshua.medel@nih.gov

Sandra A. Mitchell

Research Scientist and Program Director


mitchlls@mail.nih.gov

Administrative Team

Bessie Frazier

Administrative Support


frazierbl@od.nih.gov

Janis Paige

Program Specialist


paigej@mail.nih.gov

Last Updated: 11 Jun, 2021